The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

Reprint

Paperback (04 Jul 2024)

Save $1.33

  • RRP $11.74
  • $10.41
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

New edition of the bestselling YA classic about first love and first grief. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.

New York Times bestselling author
Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal
"Entirely compelling." The Guardian
"Heartwarming." The Independent
"Addictive, romantic, heartbreaking." Gayle Forman

Jandy Nelson's unforgettable debut novel is a tender and passionate story of first love and first grief. Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby - Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief - and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius. Each offers Lennie something she desperately needs ... though she knows if the two of them collide her whole world will explode.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529525618
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 286g
Height: 197mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 24mm