The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

Reprint

Paperback (07 May 2020)

Save $1.92

  • RRP $10.27
  • $8.35
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

Now an Apple TV+ original film

New York Times bestselling author

Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal


"Entirely compelling." The Guardian


"Heartwarming." The Independent


10th anniversary edition of a beloved classic. For fans of Jojo Moyes, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Book information

ISBN: 9781406390933
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 317
Weight: 298g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 27mm