The Everything Explodes Collection

The Everything Explodes Collection - Atomic Robo

Paperback (22 Sep 2015)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

  • Three volumes of Atomic Robo are collected in this handsome single edition. Robo faces his greatest foes: a clockwork pyramid, the planet Mars, Stephen Hawking, a parasitic universe, and Nazi super weapons.
  • Collects The Fighting Scientists of Tesladyne, The Dogs of War, and The Shadow From Beyond Time volumes into a single omnibus!

Book information

ISBN: 9781631404238
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors, Inc.
Imprint: IDW Publishing
Pub date:
DEWEY: 741.5973
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 463
Weight: 1068g
Height: 172mm
Width: 260mm
Spine width: 25mm