The Cat Who Solved Three Murders

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders - Conrad the Cat Detective

1st paperback ed

Paperback (20 Jun 2024)

  • $12.82
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

'A terrific read - murder, arson and a cat who is so much more than he seems!' - J. M. Hall, author of A Spoonful of Murder

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett.


Retired police detective Lulu Lewis's life changed forever when she met a street cat named Conrad. There's something very special about Conrad, but it's a secret she has to keep to herself.

When Lulu takes her narrowboat to Oxford, she is planning nothing more stressful than attending a friend's birthday party. And drinking a few glasses of Chardonnay.

But a brutal murder and a daring art theft means her plans are shattered - instead she and Conrad find themselves on the trail of a killer . . .

A killer who may well strike again.

'A charming, off-beat story with some great characters and wonderful locations' - S. J. Bennett on The Cat Who Caught a Killer

Book information

ISBN: 9781529098068
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Imprint: Pan Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 235g
Height: 197mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 19mm