Snows of Darkover

Snows of Darkover

Paperback (16 Nov 2012)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

This is the twelfth anthology of short stories set on Darkover, edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley, and first published in 1994. This anthology contains stories by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Mercedes Lackey, Deborah J. Ross, Elisabeth Waters, Lynne Armstrong-Jones, Chel Avery, Lee Martindale, Diana L. Paxson, Patricia Duffy Novak, Roxana Pierson, Joan Marie Verba, Janet R. Rhodes, Cynthia McQuillin, Patricia Shaw Mathews, Lena Gore, Jane Edgeworth, Toni Berry, C. Frances, Nina Boal, Suzanne Hawkins Burke, Linda Anfuso, Alexandra Sarris, and Glenn R. Sixbury.

Book information

ISBN: 9781938185236
Publisher: Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust
Imprint: Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 276
Weight: 372g
Height: 229mm
Width: 152mm
Spine width: 15mm