Azmina the Gold Glitter Dragon

Azmina the Gold Glitter Dragon - Dragon Girls

Paperback original

Paperback (30 Sep 2021)

  • $8.68
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

 

A highly collectable series that celebrates the inner fire of every girl.

We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar!

Azmina, Willa, and Naomi are thrilled to learn they're Glitter Dragon Girls. Summoned to the Magic Forest by its magnificent ruler, the Tree Queen, the girls quickly find out their dragon-selves have unbelievable abilities.

They can soar above the treetops, breathe glittery bursts of fire, and roar loud enough to shake the ground.

With this newfound magic comes a big responsibility, however. As Dragon Girls, they are sworn protectors of the forest and must help keep it safe from the troublesome Shadow Sprites, who are determined to take the forest's magic for their own.

  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Unicorn Academy & My Little Pony
  • A series celebrating difference and the environment
  • Cute, collectable books for beginner readers

 

"The story is well plotted, the vocabulary accessible with a few nicely thrown in challenges ... What's not to love?" - New Zealand Herald

About the Publisher

Scholastic

Scholastic

Scholastic is an award-winning publisher of original children's books. Scholastic publishes more than 600 new hardcover, paperback, and novelty books each year. The list includes the phenomenally successful publishing properties Harry Potter? and Captain Underpants?, the beloved series Clifford The Big Red Dog?, Goosebumps?, The 39 Clues?, I Spy?, Bone, The Magic School Bus?, Fly Guy, Geronimo Stilton, and The Hunger Games trilogy.

Book information

ISBN: 9780702310997
Publisher: Scholastic
Imprint: Scholastic
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 133
Weight: 110g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 12mm