Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove - Serpent & Dove

Paperback (03 Sep 2020)

  • $12.61
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7-10 days

Publisher's Synopsis

New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick

"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage.

Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!

Book information

ISBN: 9780062878038
Publisher: HarperCollins
Imprint: HarperTeen
Pub date:
Language: English
Sales rank: 42998
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 542g
Height: 134mm
Width: 202mm
Spine width: 37mm