Mermaid School

Mermaid School - Mermaid School

Paperback original

Paperback (06 Feb 2020)

Save $0.90

  • RRP $9.12
  • $8.22
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

It is Marnie Blue's very first day at Lady Sealia Foam's Mermaid School, and she's terrified. What if she can't make any new friends, or if she's asked to ride a seahorse? What's more, her famous diva aunt Christabel was a notorious rebel at the same school, and got up to all sorts of naughtiness. Marnie is soon branded a troublemaker by her grumpy octopus music teacher and wants nothing more than to clam up. But when a fellow pupil finds herself in danger, it's up to Marnie to show that daring runs in the family and swim to the rescue. Filled with fabulous fishy fun, Mermaid School is perfect for fans of Unicorn Academy and Dork Diaries!

Book information

ISBN: 9781783448302
Publisher: Andersen Press Ltd
Imprint: Andersen Press
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 119
Weight: 122g
Height: 128mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 10mm