Year of the Zombie

Year of the Zombie

Paperback (02 Feb 2018)

  • $23.03
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis


Throughout 2016 - the YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE - cult apocalyptic publisher INFECTED BOOKS released an original zombie-themed novella every month. Featuring a mix of readers' favourite authors and new voices, YEAR OF THE ZOMBIE resulted in a collection of stories like no other.

From Somalia to Wales
From cruising the ocean to hiding in bunkers
From bored kids to ferocious warriors
From hunters to the hunted
From the beginning of the apocalypse to the post-apocalypse, to the post-post-apocalypse...

In print for the first time, and featuring stories by: David Moody (Autumn, Hater), Adam Baker (Outpost, Winter Raven), Rich Hawkins (The Last Plague, The Last Outpost), Iain Rob Wright (The Final Winter, The Gates), Mark Tufo (Zombie Fallout, Indian Hill), Sean T Page (Zombie Survival Manual), Matt Shaw (Sick B*Stards, Rotting Dead F*cks), Wayne Simmons (Flu, Drop Dead Gorgeous), Andre Duza (Jesus Freaks, Voodoo Child), Gary Slaymaker, James Plumb, and Scott McGlasson

Book information

ISBN: 9781978487215
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Imprint: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 492
Weight: 717g
Height: 229mm
Width: 152mm
Spine width: 28mm