Wing Jones

Wing Jones

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Jan 2017)

Save $2.33

  • RRP $10.43
  • $8.10
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

1 copy available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

Debut novel about a mixed-race family hit by tragedy in 90s Atlanta from a talented young writer.

For fans of David Levithan, Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell: a sweeping story about love and family from an exceptional new voice in YA. With a grandmother from China and another from Ghana, fifteen-year-old Wing Jones is often caught between worlds. But when tragedy strikes, Wing discovers a talent for running she never knew she had. Wing's speed could bring her family everything it needs. It could also stop Wing getting the one thing she wants.

Book information

ISBN: 9781406369090
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 377
Weight: 262g
Height: 196mm
Width: 133mm
Spine width: 24mm