What Beauty There Is

First edition

Book (06 Apr 2021)

Save $4.55

  • RRP $23.86
  • $19.31
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

7 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

A stunning debut novel about brutality and beauty, and about broken people trying to survive-perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, Laura Ruby, and Meg Rosoff.

Book information

ISBN: 9781250268099
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Imprint: Roaring Brook Press
Pub date:
Edition: First edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 362
Weight: 422g
Height: 220mm
Width: 147mm
Spine width: 36mm