Under the Ice

Under the Ice - Seven Wardens

Paperback (31 Mar 2020)

  • $20.02
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Magic, action and love combine in this bestselling contemporary fantasy romance series!

With her brothers on the warpath, and her mother-in-law determined to ensure there's a wedding in the near future, Macey's personal life is spinning out of control.

At least she has new allies and a trip to Greenland to help her with her quest of saving the world.

Can Macey unravel the mysteries surrounding the myths of her new allies?

Under The Ice is book six in the complete Seven Wardens series. It includes unusual Celtic and European mythology, plenty of adventure, and a romantic whychoose subplot.

The Seven Wardens Series Reading Order:

#1: From The Deeps
#1.5: Through The Storms (Amber's story)
#2: Into The Mists
#3: Beneath The Earth
#4: Within The Flames
#5: Above The Waves
#5.5: Below The Baubles (Christmas Story)
#6: Under The Ice
#7: Rule The Dark
#7.5: Inside The Egg (HEA Story)
#0.5: Beyond The Loch (Prequel, Nessie's Story)

Book information

ISBN: 9798223832294
Publisher: Draft2digital
Imprint: Peryton Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 313g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 17mm