Tiny the Secret Adventurer

Tiny the Secret Adventurer - Tiny, the Secret Adventurer

Paperback original

Paperback (06 Jul 2023)

  • $8.14
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

You don't have to be big to be brave!
A brand new inclusive series full of heart-warming adventure perfect for young readers.
Tiny is a small creature with a big heart living in a school garden. Her animal neighbours don't like her because she looks like a human. They think humans are big, noisy and messy and they're scared. But when Frog is in danger Tiny comes to the rescue and makes friends!

A brand new series full of heart-warming adventure perfect for fans of The Naughtiest Unicorn and Hotel Flamingo. With gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kübra Teber.

Book information

ISBN: 9781801314121
Publisher: Usborne Publishing
Imprint: Usborne Publishing Ltd.
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 125
Weight: 116g
Height: 200mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 10mm