Tilly and Friends: Princess Tilly

Tilly and Friends: Princess Tilly

DVD (04 May 2015)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Collection of ten episodes from the CBeebies animation created by picture-book author Polly Dunbar. The show follows the adventures of Tilly and her animal friends, Hector the pig, Tumpty the elephant, Doodle the crocodile, Tiptoe the rabbit and Pru the chicken. The episodes are: 'Princess Tilly', 'Pru and the Bangle', 'Doodle and the Marching Band', 'Tiptoe's Rainbow', 'Tumpty the Great', 'Pru and the Feather Fairy', 'Hector and the Dandelion', 'Doctor Tilly', 'Tilly's Bug Hotel' and 'Tilly and the Splodge'.

Book information

ISBN: 5030305108311
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: -1g