The Wolf & The Crow

The Wolf & The Crow Quintet - Sagas of Irth

Paperback (16 May 2018)

  • $15.68
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

THE WOLF & THE CROW: QUINTET features four short stories and one novella of Farys, the wandering, vengeful Wolf Knight, and Sibyl, the renegade witch-seer of Mandria. Following their first encounter ("The Wolf & The Crow"), to both of their origins ("Upon a Field of Ruin" and "The Whispering Trees"), the tales find them traveling through the mystical land of Irth to tangle with a demonic mercenary prince and his minions ("A Sordid Tale"), and across savage wastes against relentless Unhuman adversaries ("The Reckoner"). The QUINTET gives fans of Sword & Sorcery a glimpse into the larger realm of Irth, immersing them into Farys and Sibyl's world, and their grand adventures awaiting beyond.

Book information

ISBN: 9781944286088
Publisher: Nosetouch Press
Imprint: Nosetouch Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 182
Weight: 236g
Height: 216mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 11mm