The Wife Upstairs

The Wife Upstairs

First edition

Hardback (05 Jan 2021)

Save $10.58

  • RRP $36.55
  • $25.97
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 2-3 weeks

Publisher's Synopsis

A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda.

Book information

ISBN: 9781250245496
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Imprint: St. Martin's Press
Pub date:
Edition: First edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 290
Weight: 492g
Height: 163mm
Width: 243mm
Spine width: 29mm