The Undoing of Arlo Knott

The Undoing of Arlo Knott

Paperback original

Paperback (01 Aug 2019)

Save $3.22

  • RRP $11.37
  • $8.15
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

'Brilliantly twisty, thought-provoking stuff - such enjoyable reading' Jenny Colgan

'A moving time-slip romance . . . The Undoing of Arlo Knott is a triumph' Guardian

WHAT IF YOUR LIFE HAD AN 'UNDO' BUTTON?


Arlo Knott develops the mysterious ability to reverse his last action. It makes him able to experience anything, to charm any woman and impress any friend. His is a life free of mistakes, a life without regret.

But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be. As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist.

'A flawed yet lovable protagonist who is deeply, wonderfully human, and utterly believable' N. J. Crosskey

Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of Everything About You.

About the Publisher

Orbit

Orbit

Orbit is the place to go for outstanding Science Fiction and Fantasy. With a fantastic range of international bestsellers, including Jim Butcher, Trudi Canavan and Brent Weeks, and exciting new talent such as Ann Leckie, James S. A. Corey M. R. Carey and Claire North, Orbit is one of the most dynamic and successful imprints in the field. With a dedicated team sharing a passion for speculative fiction, Orbit is committed to broadening the audience for SF and Fantasy. Science Fiction and Fantasy is becoming increasingly popular within mainstream readership and Orbit is at the forefront of the action, staff in hand.

Book information

ISBN: 9780356510743
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Orbit
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 436
Weight: 318g
Height: 127mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 30mm