The Spinny Icky Showdown

The Spinny Icky Showdown The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut - Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut

Paperback (09 May 2017)

Save $1.21

  • RRP $10.16
  • $8.95
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

3 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Arnie steps up to the plate in a sensational game show competition!

Now that Arnie has conquered the bowling alley and the planet Ufonut, he's back for another round of wild adventures in The Spinny Icky Showdown. This time the venue is a traveling television game show (in the spirit of WIPEOUT!) that comes to town. Arnie, Peezo, and their buddies can't wait to participate in the crazy obstacle course. But Arnie and his crew are in for a challenge once they learn what they are up against--do they stand a chance against Nick Pumpernickel? (Also known as The Pumpernator!) Let the games begin!

The Spinny Icky Showdown is part of Laurie Keller's funny Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut chapter book series that began with Bowling Alley Bandit and Invasion of the Ufonuts.

Praise for the Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Series:

"Arnie the doughnut returns in a 'who-donut' chapter book that will appeal to fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants and Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate series." --School Library Journal, starred review on Bowling Alley Bandit

The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut--read them all!
Arnie, the Doughnut
Invasion of the Ufonuts
The Spinny Icky Showdown

Book information

ISBN: 9781250114990
Publisher: Square Fish
Imprint: Square Fish
Pub date:
DEWEY: FIC
Language: English
Number of pages: 128
Weight: 109g
Height: 198mm
Width: 137mm
Spine width: 15mm