The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

1st paperback ed

Paperback (12 Dec 2019) | English

Save $1.58

  • $9.87
  • $8.29
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Synopsis

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Book information

ISBN: 9781409181637
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Orion Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 141
Number of pages: 342
Weight: 248g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 44mm