The Judas Case

The Judas Case

C format original

Paperback (28 Aug 2022)

  • $13.27
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

  • A well written and meticulously researched historical detective novel set in 1st Century AD Jerusalem.
  • Gripping from start to end, transporting readers to the past as they are drawn into the mystery over the course of the story.
  • Will appeal to fans of Robert Harris' Cicero Trilogy and Anita Diamant's Red Tent.

Book information

ISBN: 9781915122520
Publisher: Troubador Publishing
Imprint: The Book Guild Publishing
Pub date:
Edition: C format original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 404g
Height: 139mm
Width: 215mm
Spine width: 32mm