The John Cheever Audio Collection

The John Cheever Audio Collection

Book (01 Jun 2003)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Presents a collection of thirteen stories, including "The Swimmer" and "Death of Justina.".

Book information

ISBN: 9780060554835
Publisher: Harperaudio
Imprint: Harperaudio
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: 158g
Height: 146mm
Width: 133mm
Spine width: 19mm