The Girl He Used to Know

The Girl He Used to Know

1st paperback ed

Paperback (08 Aug 2019)

Save $0.64

  • RRP $11.72
  • $11.08
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'This book is just special' COLLEEN HOOVER
'A must read author. Her voice is wise, tender and refreshing' TAYLOR JENKINS REID

What if you had a second chance at first love?

Annika Rose likes being alone. She feels lost in social situations - she says the wrong thing or acts the wrong way. And it's not her fault, she just can't read people. So instead she prefers the solitude of her books or playing chess to avoid people!

Other Jonathan, of course. Annika liked being around him, but she hasn't seen him for ten years. Until now, that is. And she's not sure that he'll want to see her again after what happened all those years ago...

Annika Rose likes being alone. Except that now, actually, she's beginning to wonder if she likes being alone that much after all.

The Girl He Used to Know is an uplifting novel full of surprising revelations that keep you turning the page. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gail Honeyman, Jill Santopolo and Sliding Doors.

*******

'I adore Tracey Garvis Graves' work.' - Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling coauthor of The Wife Between Us

'The most riveting, rewarding, refreshing novel I've read in years' - Barbara Delinsky, bestselling author

Book information

ISBN: 9781409183693
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Trapeze
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 295
Weight: 264g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 23mm