The Death Cure

The Death Cure - Maze Runner

Reprint

Paperback (05 Jun 2014)

Save $0.96

  • RRP $11.72
  • $10.76
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

 

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien!

SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ...

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test.

But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ...

The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined.

  • Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series!
  • Now a major film available to stream on Disney+
  • High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent
  • Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Loved The Maze Runner series? Read the prequel The Kill Order to find out where it all began!

About the Publisher

Chicken House

Chicken House

Scholastic is an award-winning publisher of original children's books. Scholastic publishes more than 600 new hardcover, paperback, and novelty books each year. The list includes the phenomenally successful publishing properties Harry Potter? and Captain Underpants?, the beloved series Clifford The Big Red Dog?, Goosebumps?, The 39 Clues?, I Spy?, Bone, The Magic School Bus?, Fly Guy, Geronimo Stilton, and The Hunger Games trilogy.

Book information

ISBN: 9781909489424
Publisher: Scholastic
Imprint: Chicken House
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 328
Weight: 244g
Height: 197mm
Width: 131mm
Spine width: 22mm