The Black Jewels Trilogy

The Black Jewels Trilogy - Black Jewels

Omnibus Edition

Paperback (02 Dec 2003)

  • $32.46
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Novels of the Others comes the award-winning Black Jewels trilogy-Daughter of the BloodHeir to the Shadows, and Queen of the Darkness-together in one volume for the first time!

Anne Bishop's critically-acclaimed Black Jewels Trilogy is the saga of one young woman's destiny played out against the backdrop of three powerful realms...

Seven hundred years ago, a Black Widow witch saw an ancient prophecy come to life in her web of dreams and visions.
Now the Dark Kingdom readies itself for the arrival of its Queen, a Witch who will wield more power than even the High Lord of Hell himself. But she is still young, still open to influence-and corruption.
Whoever controls the Queen controls the darkness. Three men-sworn enemies-know this. And they know the power that hides behind the blue eyes of an innocent young girl. And so begins a ruthless game of politics and intrigue, magic and betrayal, where the weapons are hate and love-and the prize could be terrible beyond imagining...

Includes an Introduction by Anne Bishop

Book information

ISBN: 9780451529015
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint: Roc
Pub date:
Edition: Omnibus Edition
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 21
Language: English
Number of pages: 1204
Weight: 1202g
Height: 222mm
Width: 152mm
Spine width: 51mm