The Art of Toy Story 4

The Art of Toy Story 4 - The Art Of

Hardback (07 May 2019) | English

Save $5.89

  • $37.17
  • $31.28
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Beautiful art book features never-before-seen concept art, character studies, process animation, storyboards, and colorscripts from the Pixar studio animation movie.
Includes exclusive interviews with the production team on the making of the film and insights into their creative vision
 Kids and adults will love going the behind the scenes of their favorite movie to follow the adventures of Woody, Buzz Lightyear, Forky and the gang
 Toy Story 4 is the latest in the Disney Pixar Toy Story animated film series that has spanned more than 20 years and has captured the hearts of millions
 The Art of Toy Story 4 reveals the vivid imagination that brought this story to life

Fans of The Art of Toy Story, The Art of Toy Story 3, The Art of Pixar: 25th Anniversary will love The Art of Toy Story 4.

This book is perfect for children, teens, and adults
 Animators
 Animation students
 Pixar fans
 Toy Story fans

©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

About the Publisher

Chronicle Books

Chronicle Books

Inspired by the enduring magic and importance of books, our objective is to create and distribute exceptional publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit, creativity, and value. This objective also informs our business relationships and endeavors, be they with customers, authors, vendors, or colleagues.

Book information

ISBN: 9781452163826
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Imprint: Chronicle Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 791.4372
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 726
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 1196g
Height: 240mm
Width: 292mm
Spine width: 18mm