Sundial

Sundial

1st paperback ed

Paperback (06 Oct 2022)

Save $0.16

  • RRP $11.43
  • $11.27
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING 'Creepy, individual and gripping' - IAN RANKIN 'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES 'Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGH Rob is afraid of her daughter. Callie collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends, and Rob is afraid of what she might to do Annie, her younger sister. She sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind, and a life she has tried to forget. Seeing no other way to keep Annie safe, she decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice. Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And they are both afraid that only one of them will make it back from Sundial alive... A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS.

Book information

ISBN: 9781788166218
Publisher: Profile
Imprint: Viper
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.9.2
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 340
Weight: 252g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 25mm