Rocket Says Clean Up!

Rocket Says Clean Up! - Rocket Says...

Paperback (05 Mar 2024)

  • $10.33
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

Plucky science-lover Rocket returns in another inspiring picture book-now available in paperback! Join her as she rallies her community to care about the environment and CLEAN UP! their shoreline.

In this empowering book about helping the environment, Rocket is off to the islands to visit her grandparents. Her family loves nothing better than to beach comb and surf together...but the beach is clogged with trash! When she finds a turtle tangled in a net, Rocket decides that something must be done!

Like a mini Greta Thunberg, our young activist's enthusiasm brings everyone together...to clean up the beach and prevent plastics from spoiling nature. Perfect for fans of Rocket Says Look Up! and Ada Twist, Scientist, this book is for any child concerned about our environment and looking to take action in their community.

Book information

ISBN: 9780593703847
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Imprint: Dragonfly Books
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 193g
Height: 286mm
Width: 233mm
Spine width: 4mm