Reindeer Recovery

Reindeer Recovery - Animal Ark

Omnibus ed

Paperback (14 Nov 2019)

Save $0.04

  • $7.42
  • $7.38
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!

Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are visiting the village of Welford! When one of the reindeer falls ill with pneumonia, Amelia and Sam help the vets at Animal Ark nurse it back to health - and just in time, too. Because when a heavy snowfall blocks the roads, the only way to get poorly pets to Animal Ark is by sleigh!

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"

"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"


Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!

Book information

ISBN: 9781408359297
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Orchard Books
Pub date:
Edition: Omnibus ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 171
Weight: 160g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 15mm