Plague

Reprint

Paperback (09 Dec 2021)

Save $0.14

  • RRP $11.49
  • $11.35
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

'One of Britain's finest horror writers' DAILY MAIL A deadly disease. No cure. Anyone who leaves the plague-zone must be shot. At first the rules were simple: quarantine the city, and let the plague die. So men and women closed their doors, and lived in lockdown, fighting for survival against a disease as contagious and destructive as the Black Death. A disease for which there was no known cure. But the plague did not die. And so, at lunchtime on a Friday afternoon, the President announces the new rules. Every American should take up arms to protect the disease-free zones. Anyone attempting to leave the plague-zone must be shot. A gripping suspense thriller about an outbreak of plague in the USA, this is perfect for fans of Dean Koontz or Stephen King. 'One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time' PETER JAMES 'A true master of horror' JAMES HERBERT 'God, he's good' STEPHEN KING

Book information

ISBN: 9781801101202
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing (UK)
Imprint: Head of Zeus
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 375
Weight: 272g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 28mm