Never Let You Go

Never Let You Go

Paperback original

Paperback (07 Sep 2017)

Save $4.54

  • RRP $12.84
  • $8.30
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.

She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?

Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.

Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed.

Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...?

'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal

About the Publisher

Sphere

Sphere

Sphere is home to some of the world's best-loved authors and books, ranging from Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews to Mark Billingham, Val McDermid and even Gwyneth Paltrow. One of the most dynamic and successful commercial imprints in the UK, Sphere aims to publish the highest-quality popular fiction and non-fiction, including thrillers, women's fiction, and celebrity titles. Our books regularly hit the bestseller lists, and we have powered countless authors to household-name status. Our authors are supported by our popular digital platforms The Little Book Caf? and The Crime Vault, which both enjoy a large and loyal following. If you're a lover of popular literature, chances are good you're reading a Sphere book right now.

Book information

ISBN: 9780751569186
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Sphere
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 406
Weight: 288g
Height: 200mm
Width: 135mm
Spine width: 26mm