Never Have I Ever

Hardback original

Hardback (08 Aug 2019)

Save $0.85

  • RRP $16.32
  • $15.47
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

1 copy available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Sunday Times Thriller of the Month 'Wonderful - suspense and surprises, real characters and a scary, ominous backbeat' LEE CHILD 'Absolutely immaculately done, to be read in one breathless sitting' INDIA KNIGHT 'I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' CLARE MACKINTOSH A smart, suspenseful, edge-of-your-seat read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, T.M. Logan and Louise Candlish. It starts as a game at a book group one night. Never Have I Ever... done something I shouldn't. But Amy Whey has done something she shouldn't. And Roux, the glamorous newcomer to Amy's suburban neighbourhood, knows exactly what that is. Roux promises she will go away - if Amy plays by her rules. But Amy isn't prepared to lose everything. She's going to fight back, and in this escalating game of cat and mouse, there can be only one winner. ____________________________ What readers and booksellers are saying about Never Have I Ever: 'Sizzles with suspense and delicious darkness from start to finish' 'Never have I ever read a book that is such a rollercoaster of a ride' 'A seriously addictive, fast-paced thriller' 'Very well written and totally terrifying at times…be careful who you invite to book club!' 'The book of the summer'

Book information

ISBN: 9781526611598
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing (UK)
Imprint: Raven Books
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 340
Weight: 660g
Height: 163mm
Width: 242mm
Spine width: 32mm