Lunaria

Lunaria

Paperback (20 Aug 2023)

  • $23.98
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

A fate unraveled and destined to be rewoven back together.


Magic has been banned from the kingdom. Anyone found practicing magic will be punished. Amira has never wanted anything to do with that, she was never more than a pawn in her father's power games. Trapped in a life of lonely monotony, everything changed when the King invited all nobles of marrying age to the castle to find their perfect match.


Now, she must play a new kind of game. One in which it's not simply her father vying for power, but the entire court. Forced into the political machinations of the ruling class, she knows that the Prince is always watching - and so is his dangerous but alluring right-hand man.


As Amira navigates the wicked games of court, she discovers that maybe her father had a reason for keeping her under his thumb. Maybe he was hiding a secret that could change not only Amira's fate, but the fate of the entire kingdom.


They say you can't put a price on freedom, but is Amira willing to pay it with her life?


Lunaria is the first book in The Unraveled Fate Series, a four-book romantic fantasy series that follows Lu, a strong, sassy, and independent female character in the fight for her freedom. This epic tale of enemies-to-lovers and found family series, is perfect for the fans of high-stakes, slow burn romance, warring kingdoms, hidden magic, witty banter, and romantic tension. This series is perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Throne of Glass, and The Witcher.

Book information

ISBN: 9798988577201
Publisher: Convallaria Publishing
Imprint: Convallaria Publishing
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 398
Weight: 503g
Height: 216mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 23mm