Lola Saves the Show

Lola Saves the Show

1st paperback ed

Paperback (02 May 2024)

  • $10.25
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Join Lola on her backstage adventure in the first picture book created with the National Theatre.

It's showtime! Lola is a little actor with big dreams. But when disaster strikes on opening night and an important prop goes missing backstage, can Lola save the show in time? A fun and engaging picture book for both daytime and bedtime, packed with backstage drama and laugh-out-loud moments, with references to theatre roles and departments. The perfect gift for any little one that loves the theatre. This book is ideal for fans of Chris Haughton and Michelle Robinson.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529503937
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 30 unnumbered
Weight: 194g
Height: 230mm
Width: 270mm
Spine width: 4mm