Kiss Kill: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

Kiss Kill: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist - Girl in the Book

Paperback (14 Nov 2017)

  • $9.67
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A compelling, gripping thriller with a brilliant twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Behind Closed Doors and The Sister.

In a garrison city of North Queensland, Australia, a child has been tragically, accidentally killed. Years before, her own mother, Erin, wrote a strikingly similar scenario into her acclaimed novel. Is she somehow responsible?

Years later, Erin's trying to cope with the unanswered questions, and thinks she's finally come to a solution. But is her thinking sound? And how many lives will hang in the balance if it isn't?

Kiss Kill is the introductory novella to the psychological thriller novel series, THE GIRL IN THE BOOK.

4.5 Stars: "Great" "Kept me guessing" "Can't wait to see what happens next."

Book information

ISBN: 9780984851348
Publisher: DB Co.
Imprint: DB Co.
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 128
Weight: 154g
Height: 203mm
Width: 133mm
Spine width: 8mm