Inside the Egg

Inside the Egg - Seven Wardens

Paperback (11 Apr 2020)

  • $12.64
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Macey thought she was done saving the world, but fate has other ideas when Amber turns up with a mysterious golden egg.

The Wardens soon find themselves racing against time to defeat the evil lurking inside.

Can they save the world one last time?

Inside The Egg is an optional happy-ever-after story to the complete contemporary fantasy Seven Wardens series. It is best read after book seven (Rule the Dark). It includes unusual Celtic and European mythology, plenty of adventure, and a romantic reverse harem subplot.

The Seven Wardens Series Reading Order:

#1: From The Deeps
#1.5: Through The Storms (Amber's story)
#2: Into The Mists
#3: Beneath The Earth
#4: Within The Flames
#5: Above The Waves
#5.5: Below The Baubles (Christmas Story)
#6: Under The Ice
#7: Rule The Dark
#7.5: Inside The Egg (HEA Story)
#0.5: Beyond The Loch (Prequel, Nessie's Story)

Book information

ISBN: 9798223534280
Publisher: Draft2digital
Imprint: Peryton Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 106
Weight: 122g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 6mm