I'll Meet You in Florence

I'll Meet You in Florence An Opposites Attract, Spicy Rom-Com

Paperback (01 Apr 2023)

Save $0.07

  • RRP $16.64
  • $16.57
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Seth Carver's a rule breaker, but is he a heartbreaker?


When Jenna Freeborn scores a two-week house sit in a Hampstead mansion, she's ecstatic. There's just one snag in posh paradise - the owner's stepson, Seth, who lives in the back garden.


Determined to enjoy the house and pool, Jenna ignores his brooding presence. But when the mysterious Seth hasn't appeared after a week, she gets intrigued and introduces herself. To her surprise, there's a sizzling attraction even though they're complete opposites.


Jenna is sure nothing will come of their meeting and heads to her next house sit in Florence. But Seth is unpredictable. The next thing she knows, he's flying to Florence for "business" and she's firmly on his agenda.


Hanging out with him wasn't part of Jenna's plan. Then again, neither was falling in love. Though, as she soon discovers, Seth Carver is impossible to resist on both counts.


Fans of Portia MacIntosh and Emily Henry will love this opposites attract spicy rom-com, guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

Book information

ISBN: 9781914531880
Publisher: Clamp Limited
Imprint: Clamp Limited
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 358
Weight: 372g
Height: 216mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 23mm