I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun Love Is Only Half the Story

Reprint

Paperback (04 Jul 2024)

Save $0.55

  • RRP $11.74
  • $11.19
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every-where, a new edition of a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.

New York Times bestseller
Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize
Winner of the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award
Winner of a 2015 Stonewall Honor
"This is the big one - the BLAZING story of once inseparable twins whose lives are torn apart by tragedy." Entertainment Weekly


Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

Book information

ISBN: 9781406362220
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 428
Weight: 384g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 33mm