Her Husband's Mistake

Her Husband's Mistake

Hardback original

Hardback (30 May 2019) | English

Save $3.27

  • $24.81
  • $21.54
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

**The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**

'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home

Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Catherine Alliott.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes

About the Publisher

Headline Review

Headline Review

Headline Review publishes quality books for the lover of reading group fiction and these variously encompass wonderful storytelling, exciting locations or settings and plenty of food for thought.

Book information

ISBN: 9781472254733
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline Review
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 441
Weight: 556g
Height: 147mm
Width: 222mm
Spine width: 39mm