From the Deeps

From the Deeps - Seven Wardens

Paperback (21 Dec 2017)

  • $17.48
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Magic, destiny and romance combine in this bestselling action-packed fantasy series!

Being a princess and a mythical kelpie isn't enough for Macey. She wants to explore the world beyond her Scottish loch.

But she gets more than she bargained for when she meets three mysterious men claiming that she's one of the Seven Wardens.

Macey soon discovers that the fate of the world rests on the Wardens' shoulders, and they need her in order to save it.

From The Deeps is the first book in the complete contemporary fantasy Seven Wardens series. It includes unusual Celtic and European mythology, plenty of adventure, and a romantic whychoose subplot.

Also available as audiobook!

The Seven Wardens Series Reading Order:

#1: From The Deeps
#1.5: Through The Storms (Amber's story)
#2: Into The Mists
#3: Beneath The Earth
#4: Within The Flames
#5: Above The Waves
#5.5: Below The Baubles (Christmas Story)
#6: Under The Ice
#7: Rule The Dark
#7.5: Inside The Egg (HEA Story)
#0.5: Beyond The Loch (Prequel, Nessie's Story)

Book information

ISBN: 9798223956693
Publisher: Draft2digital
Imprint: Peryton Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 286
Weight: 313g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 16mm