Frederick Seidel Selected Poems

Frederick Seidel Selected Poems

First edition

Hardback (01 Dec 2020)

Save $14.50

  • $32.00
  • $17.50
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Other sellers available


"A selection of poems spanning Seidel's career. Journals and anthologies in which these poems first appeared: Sunrise (Viking Press, 1979) These Days (Knopf, 1989) My Tokyo (FSG, 1993) Going Fast (FSG, 1998) The Cosmos Poems (FSG, 2000) Life on Earth (FSG, 2001) Ooga Booga (FSG, 2006) Evening Man (FSG, 2009) Nice Weather (FSG, 2012) Widening Income Inequality (FSG, 2016) Peaches Goes It Alone (FSG, 2018)"--.

Book information

ISBN: 9780374260811
Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux
Imprint: Farrar, Straus and Giroux
Pub date:
Edition: First edition
DEWEY: 811.54
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: cm
Weight: 454g
Height: 193mm
Width: 145mm
Spine width: 30mm