Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not

Paperback original

Paperback (06 Jul 2023)

Save $0.65

  • RRP $11.53
  • $10.88
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

'I loved every second of it!' Ali Hazlewood, The Love Hypothesis

He loves me. He loves me not…

Ama Torres is a great wedding planner. Ama Torres does not believe in happily-ever-afters…

When Ama lands the job of her dreams, a headline-grabbing wedding for a glamorous Instagram star and her fiancee, it's her biggest job yet.

But the florist is none other than Elliot Bloom - Ama's ex, the man whose heart she broke two years ago. The man she hasn't spoken to since.

Can they get through the wedding without killing - or kissing - each other?

A scorching hot debut rom-com you won't want to miss in 2023. For fans of The Love Hypothesis and The Unhoneymooners

Readers LOVE Forget Me Not:

'WOW! I loved every minute of this!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I sobbed great big tears … beautiful and heart-rending and I loved it' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I loved every second of this book … Just a fantastic romance, from start to finish!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Julie is my new favorite author. You have to read it ASAP!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow 10 stars' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I 100% recommend' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This is going to be a forever favorite' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A perfect blend of spice and romance' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gave me all the feels' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Could not put this book down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I bloody loved it' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the Publisher

HarperCollinsPublishers

HarperCollinsPublishers

With a heritage stretching back nearly 200 years, HarperCollins is one of the world's foremost English-language publishers, offering the best quality content right across the spectrum, from cutting-edge contemporary fiction to digital hymnbooks and pretty much everything in between. In the UK, the Glasgow-based William Collins & Sons was founded in 1819 and published a range of bibles, atlases and dictionaries, later including classic authors HG Wells, Agatha Christie, JRR Tolkien and CS Lewis. The original Harper Brothers Company was established in New York City in 1817 and over the years published the works of Mark Twain, the Bronte Sisters, Thackeray, Dickens, John F Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr. In 1987, Harper & Row, as it had then become, was acquired by News Corporation. The worldwide group was formed following News Corp's 1990 acquisition of William Collins & Sons. Today we publish some of the world's foremost authors, from Nobel prize-winners to worldwide bestsellers recent successes including the Booker-winning Wolf Hall and Bring Up The Bodies by Hilary Mantel, and George RR Martin's blockbusting A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Book information

ISBN: 9780008564834
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: HarperCollinsPublishers
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 4923
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 244g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 28mm