Fear Nothing

Fear Nothing - Detective D.D. Warren

1st paperback ed

Paperback (23 Oct 2014)

  • $14.30
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

2 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you?

But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath. A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch.

With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her? All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...

Book information

ISBN: 9780755388349
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 328g
Height: 129mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 29mm