Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

Reprint

Paperback (23 Nov 2023)

Save $0.81

  • RRP $11.52
  • $10.71
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7-10 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Are happy-ever-afters made in Manhattan? Find out in this gorgeous novel, perfect for cold winter nights…

Once upon a time an English girl went to New York to live out her very own fairytale…

Florist Rosie Duncan's life couldn't be better, she has a flourishing business on New York's Upper West Side and fantastic friends. Moving to Manhattan to escape her heartbreak was the best decision she ever made.

For the past six years Rosie has kept her heart under lock and key - despite the protests of her inner circle.

But then, a blossoming friendship with publishing hot-shot Nate thaws her resolve, sparking a blizzard of emotions. Meanwhile, her brother arrives in the Big Apple, hiding a secret - and she is forced to confront questions she has long been trying to ignore…

Can Rosie write her own happily ever after? Or is she destined to be unlucky in love…?

A sparkling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Josie Silver and Sophie Kinsella.

Previously published in 2009

Readers ADORE Fairytale of New York:

'This book SPARKLES! Unlike anything I've ever read. I loved it.' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'If you want a story that is uplifting and engaging, you MUST read this!!!!' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fabulously written romance that makes you believe fairy tales really do come true.' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A delightful romantic tale that will put a smile on your face.' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This is definitely one for all the hopeless romantics out there!!' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Curl up with a cuppa and some chocolate and totally indulge yourself in this romance. Totally super!' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book information

ISBN: 9780008658465
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: Avon
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 376
Weight: 260g
Height: 198mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 22mm