FANG Volume 2

FANG Volume 2 - Fang

Paperback (20 Sep 2014)

  • $22.97
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

FANG Volume 2 was originally released on Halloween 2005--a black, blood-soaked volume of creepy, spooky doom! And a bit of hanky-panky besides. Stormcatcher shines with two very different tales of ghostly visitations, each chilling in their own way and each delivering its own brand of uneasy peace. Whyte Yote takes us into the passionate, predatory world of the modern, urban, dance-club-prowling but eternally hungry werewolf and Ben Goodridge, who would later join Bad Dog books as editor starting with FANG Volume 4 gives us a tryptich of supernatural stories brilliantly evoking the mood of the last significant fin-du-siecle. From the dark and disturbing to the quiet and pensive, from the clever to the traditional--and with the familiar gay erotica strewn throughout--FANG Volume 2 showed that Volume 1's success was no mere fluke.

Features the following stories:

Plays Well With Others by Kyell Gold

The Fox and the Unspeakable Horror by K. M. Hirosaki

Under the Surface by Stormcatcher

The Thinking Place by Stormcatcher

From the Sea, the Ghosts by Alex Vance

Natural Selection by Whyte Yoté

Arcanum Arcanorum by Ben Goodridge

Stocky by Ben Goodridge

Child of the Scroll by Ben Goodridge

The Walking Mountain by Ben Goodridge

The Zombie Curse of Huckleberry Hollow by Alex Vance

Book information

ISBN: 9789079082148
Publisher: Argyll Productions
Imprint: Bad Dog Books
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 318g
Height: 216mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 14mm