El Priorato Del Naranjo

El Priorato Del Naranjo

Hardback (15 Dec 2019) | English,Spanish

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

The New York Times bestselling epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to her door.

Book information

ISBN: 9788417541538
Publisher: Roca Editorial
Imprint: Roca Editorial
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
Language: English,Spanish
Number of pages: 900
Weight: 1043g
Height: 229mm
Width: 150mm
Spine width: 51mm