Dream Country

Dream Country

Hardback original

Hardback (27 Apr 2021)

Save $0.21

  • $18.10
  • $17.89
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

Dream Country is a young adult fantasy drawing on world mythologies and exploring themes relating to family feuds, unsolved murders and envy. This epic fantasy follows the triplet gods of sleep, dreams, and nightmares who head three culturally-distinct realms inspired by Kenyan, Brazilian, Caribbean, and Grecian customs. Their visionary realms are separated by the deadly Gates of Horn and Ivory, yet one fact keeps them tightly bound: each of them is a suspect in their mother's murder. Indisputably, Dream Country is a sibling rivalry to fuel your nightmares. Perfect for fans of Black Panther and Madeline Miller's bestselling Circe.

Book information

ISBN: 9781916042988
Publisher: Onwe
Imprint: Onwe Press
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: ix, 298
Weight: 516g
Height: 285mm
Width: 242mm
Spine width: 33mm