Daughter of Winter

Daughter of Winter The Complete Series

Paperback (31 Dec 2018)

  • $34.83
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

All four books in the bestselling Daughter of Winter series, exclusive bonus scenes plus the spin-off novella Demon's Revenge, together in one omnibus for the very first time!

One sassy Demigoddess. Four hot Guardians. A Realm to rule.

The balance between Winter and Summer is on a knife's edge, and only one person can save it. With four of her mother's strongest warriors to guard her, Wyn is thrown into a Realm full of unicorns, demons, and gods with agendas she can only dream of.

Can the Winter Princess fulfil her destiny and prevent a war that could destroy everything?

The Daughter of Winter series features four (yummy) protective men, a strong heroine, Celtic mythology, kilts, Scottish accents, ancient gods, very steamy scenes, a unicorn and even dragons.

This book contains:

  1. Winter Princess (plus bonus scenes from the men's point of view)
  2. Demon's Revenge (novella)
  3. Winter Heiress
  4. Winter Queen
  5. Winter Goddess

Book information

ISBN: 9781792977282
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC - KDP Print US
Imprint: Independently Published
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 818
Weight: 794g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 41mm