Cheer Up

Cheer Up Love and Pompoms

Graphic ed

Hardback (24 Aug 2021)

Save $3.70

  • RRP $17.85
  • $14.15
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

A sweet, queer teen romance perfect for fans of Fence and Check, Please!

Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who's under pressure to join the cheerleader squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former friend BeeBee is a people-pleaser-a trans girl who must keep her parents happy with her grades and social life to keep their support of her transition. Through the rigors of squad training and amped up social pressures (not to mention micro aggressions and other queer youth problems), the two girls rekindle a friendship they thought they'd lost and discover there may be other, sweeter feelings springing up between them.

Book information

ISBN: 9781620109557
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors, Inc.
Imprint: Oni Press
Pub date:
Edition: Graphic ed
DEWEY: 741.5
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 128
Weight: 216g
Height: 153mm
Width: 227mm
Spine width: 9mm