The Deadly Spark

The Deadly Spark

Paperback (23 May 2024)

  • $17.58
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

'A gripping story' Jane Casey'I couldn't stop reading' Gytha LodgeOnce secrets catch, they spread.Deadly fires are lighting up Brighton, and the latest case is alarmingly close to home for DC Eve Starling. The blaze was deliberately set, and a mother and daughter didn't make it out of the smoke.Eve's investigation takes her deep into her own uncomfortable past. When her key witness disappears, and with the killer always one step ahead, Eve is desperate to solve the case - whatever the cost.But Eve has no idea how close she is to the flames, and playing with fire can get you burned...Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jane Casey and Clare Mackintosh!'An amazing debut novel' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Fantastic storyline with a brilliant twist' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'I loved this' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

Book information

ISBN: 9780008500443
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: HQ
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 270g
Height: 234mm
Width: 153mm
Spine width: 28mm