Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors

Bronte Tempestra and the Ice Warriors

Paperback original

Paperback (01 Aug 2024)

  • $10.43
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

Bronte Tempestra is back for another fun-filled adventure at Sir Sebastian's School for Squires! When a snowstorm engulfs Sir Sebastian's at the end of the winter term, it looks like all the knights will be stuck at school for the holidays! But Bronte suspects there's more to the weird weather than meets the eye . . . and when ice sculptures come to life it looks like she has another quest on her hands! As Bronte ventures through deep tunnels and into the heart of a blizzard to confront her frosty foes, can she show she's truly the knight she dreams of being? The next adventure in this fun-filled fantasy series for readers aged 7 and up, packed with illustrations. Perfect for fans of RAINBOW GREY, WITCH WARS and THE PRINCESS IN BLACK.

Book information

ISBN: 9781800784925
Publisher: Bonnier Books UK
Imprint: Piccadilly Press
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 159g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 14mm